What's On

Other What's On

Markets

 Sydney Public Holidays

    2014   2015

New Year's Day

Wednesday 1 Jan

Thursday 1 Jan

Australia Day 

Monday 27 Jan

Monday 26 Jan

Good Friday 

Friday 18 Apr

Friday 3 Apr

Easter Saturday 

Saturday 19 Apr

Saturday 4 Apr

Easter Sunday

Sunday 30 Apr

Sunday 5 Apr

Easter Monday 

Monday 21 Apr

Monday 6 Apr

Anzac Day 

Friday 25 Apr

Saturday 25 Apr

Queen's Birthday 

Monday 9 June

Monday 8 June

**Bank Holiday 

Monday 4 Aug

Monday 3 Aug

Labour Day 

Monday 6 Oct

Monday 5 Oct

Christmas Day 

Thursday 25 Dec

Friday 25 Dec

Boxing Day

Friday 26 Dec

Saturday 26 Dec

Additional Day

 

Monday 28 Dec

2014 NSW Public School Holidays

Term 1

28 January

to

11 April

Term 2

1 May

to

27 June

Term 3

14 July

to

19 September

Term 4

7 October

to

19 December

 

 

Religious Holidays