What's On

Other What's On

Markets
Sydney Public Holidays
DAY

2016

2017

2018

New Year's Day

Friday, 1 January

Sunday, 1 January

Monday, 1 January

Additional Day

 

Monday, 2 January

 

Australia Day

Tuesday, 26 January

Thursday, 26 January

Friday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 25 March

Friday, 14 April

Friday, 30 March

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 26 March

Saturday, 15 April

Saturday, 31 March

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 27 March

Sunday, 16 April

Sunday, 1 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 28 March

Monday, 17 April

Monday, 2 April



Click here for Religious Calendars